ABOUT ME

am1

Hello everyone! I thought it would be fun to help you guys get to know me by posting 25 facts about myself. Scroll below to read them 🙂

  1. I am currently 25 years old (hence the 25 facts haha)
  2. I live in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and have lived here my entire life!
  3. I did my undergrad at Duquesne University and got a Bachelor of Arts in psychology.
  4. I also got a Masters Degree from the University of Pittsburgh in Applied Behavior Analysis.
  5. I have two cats, Charlie and Puff. Charlie is a blue point Ragdoll and Puff is a Bombay and Maine Coon mix.
  6. I am obsessed with trying new restaurants in Pittsburgh. (If you are from here, you might enjoy my post about Instagram worthy restuarants in Pittsburgh)
  7. I love to travel, but do not get to do it as often as I’d like. Some of my favorite places that I have been are New York City, Key West, Miami, Sayulita, and Belize.
  8. I am left-handed.
  9. I am obsessed with fashion and makeup and I watch Youtube videos of makeup and clothing hauls like everyday.
  10. Instagram is my favorite app for inspo! (See my post about some of my favorite Instagrammers)
  11. My favorite foods are pierogies (hello Yinzer at heart) and tacos.
  12. I LOVE sports and have a Pittsburgh sports fan my whole life. I mostly watch football, but I love hockey as well and I enjoy going to baseball games in the summer (HELLO $1 HOT DOGS–how can anyone pass that up?!). My favorite players are JuJu Smith-Schuster from the Steelers and Evgeni Malkin from the Penguins)
  13. I am OBSESSED with ice cream and I am currently an ambassador for a local ice cream chain, Millie’s. If you are ever in Pittsburgh, PLEASE check them out!!
  14. My favorite snack of all time is Hot Cheetos. IDC about those news articles that came out that said they are bad for you, I will stuff my face with them.
  15. I like most foods but I despise milk, lima beans, and baby corns.
  16. I am very involved and passionate about the autism community, and strive to make a difference in the lives of children and families affected by the struggles of autism (I am an autism specialist!)
  17. I love dogs and plan on getting a French Bulldog.
  18. I want 2 to 3 kids, and would love to have twins (they run in the family!!).
  19. My favorite color is black.
  20. My natural hair is light brown, but I always dye it darker (and I love to wear wigs).
  21. My favorite lipstick is Maybelline Baddest Beige, but I own well over 100 lipsticks.
  22. I love accessories and jewelry but I am soooo bad at remembering to put them on.
  23. My absolute favorite accessory is my Gucci belt. It goes with everything and I think it is a staple everyone needs in their closet.
  24. I bite my nails and have done it since I was 3. I want to stop but I can’t.
  25. I love to create content and I am so excited for you to see more of my posts!

Follow me on social:

am2am3 am4

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s